Smart Assistant Sharing
It is now possible to share smart assistants with other users in your organisation. A new field has been added to the bottom of the Smart Assistant pages to support this, as shown in the following screenshot:
If the smart assistant is shared then it will appear on the home page of all users in your organisation. Otherwise it will only appear on the home page of the user that created it.
It has always been possible to create share a tasks list with other users (see the Organiser help topic), but we have now enhanced the task dialog to make it easier to save a task to a shared folder. The following screenshot shows the new addition to the task dialog: